Arctic Tale Wallpapers

Arctic Tale
Release Date: July 20, 2007 (limited)
Studio: Paramount Vantage
Director: Sarah Robertson
Not Available
Starring: Queen Latifah (narrator)
Genre: Documentary
MPAA Rating: Not Available

Plot Summary:
From National Geographic Films, the producers that brought you "March of the Penguins" and Paramount Vantage, the studio that brought you "An Inconvenient Truth," "Artic Tale" is an epic adventure that explores the vast world of the Great North. The film follows the walrus, Seela and the polar bear, Nanu, on their journey from birth to adolescence to maturity and parenthood in the frozen Arctic wilderness. Once a perpetual winter wonderland of snow and ice, the walrus and the polar bear are losing their beautiful icebound world as it melts from underneath them. Narrated by Queen Latifah, the film features music from Cat Stevens, Ben Harper, Aimee Mann, and The Shins.