Into the Blue Wallpapers

Into the Blue Release Date: September 30, 2005 Studio: MGM (Sony) Director: John Stockwell Screenwriter: Matt Johnson Starring: Paul Walker, Jessica Alba, Josh Brolin, Dwayne Adway, Scott Caan, Ramon Saunders, Ashley Scott, James Frain, Chris Taloa Genre: Action, Thriller MPAA Rating: PG-13 (for intense sequences of action violence, drug material, some sexual content and language) Official Website: