Bomb the System Wallpapers

Bomb the System Release Date: April 8, 2005 (NY, LA) Studio: Palm Pictures Director: Adam Bhala Lough Screenwriter: Adam Bhala Lough Starring: Mark Webber, Jaclyn Desantis, Jade Yorker, Al Sapienza, Bonz Malone, Joey Dedio, Stephen Buchanan, Kumar Pallana, Lee Quinones, Gano Grills Genre: Action, Drama MPAA Rating: R (for pervasive language, drug use, some violence and sexuality/nudity)